Party, Tents and Events - Personalized, Full Service Rentals
arrow Home
arrow Services
arrow Policies
arrow Photos
arrow Preferred Vendors
arrow Contact Us
arrow Catalog
Party, Tents & Events is here to help.  Whether you are planning a backyard bar-b-que or a large corporate event; Party, Tents & Events has everything you need to make planning and creating your event easy.
 

Connect With PTE!

Visit Our FaceBook Page

 Visit Us On Facebook


Preferred Vendors

Please check out our preferred vendors listed below.


~ Venues ~

Deloach Vineyards
www.deloachvineyards.com

1791 Olivet Rd. Santa Rosa, Ca
David Fackrell – 707-526-9111 x104
EMAIL:    david.fackrell@deloachvineyards.com

Brutocao Vineyards - Contento
www.brutocaocellars.com

13500 S. Highway 101, Hopland, Ca
Kathy - 707-744-2000
EMAIL:    kathy@brutocaoschoolhouseplaza.com

Rancho Wikiup
www.ranchowikiup1.homestead.com

4900 Carriage Ln. Santa Rosa, Ca
Nancy - 707-495-3039
EMAIL:     nancy@wikiupdesign.com

Shady Farm circa 1868
www.shadyfarm1868.com

4180 Barnes Rd. Santa Rosa, Ca
Karl Bastian – 707-974-8900

 

~ Catering ~

Patty Cakes Catering
www.pattycakescatering.net

Patty Forget – 707-527-094
EMAIL:    pattycakescatering@yahoo.com

Taste of Perfection
www.tasteofperfectioncatering.com

Ryan Tunheim – 707-315-4862
EMAIL:    tasteofperfection@sbcglobal.net

Big Boys BBQ
www.facebook.com/pages/Big-Boys-Bar-B-Que/317321253030/

Gus Lopez – 707-539-2599
EMAIL:    lopez4947@sbcglobal.net

Rosso Pizzeria's Fire-to-Go
www.rossopizzeria.com/catering

Gesine – 707-486-7528
EMAIL:    rossocatering@gmail.com

Koop's Katering

Ike Koop – 707-694-5665
EMAIL:    ikekoop@comcast.net

 

~ Event Staffing ~

Straight Edge Staffing
www.straightedgestaffing.com

Bob & Leslie Hall – 707-837-8564
EMAIL:     leslie_hall@straightedgestaffing.com

 

~ Portable Restrooms ~

North Bay Portables
www.NorthBayPortables.com

Kerri Olhiser – 707-586-2286
EMAIL:    kerri@northbayportables.com

 

~ Bounce Houses~

Jubilee Jumps
www.jubileejumps.com

707- 544-9040 or 415-892-9700

Party Jump
www.partyjump.com

Bill & Ann Verity – 707-528-7529
EMAIL:     info@partyjump.com

 

~ Misc. Services ~

Custom Balloon Creations
www.customballooncreations.com

707-795-5201
EMAIL:     info@customballooncreations.com

Atomic Casino Games
www.atomiccasinogames.com

707-523-0394

 

 

CA Class B Licensed Contractor #557501